Services of Remdizel

Major Overhaul of Vehicles

Major overhaul with upgrading of all components allows the aggregates to reach 100% of their service life and it is 30% cheaper than the purchase of new aggregates.

More
Major Overhaul of Vehicles
Major Overhaul of Engines and Aggregates

Major overhaul with upgrading of all components allows the aggregates to reach 100% of their service life and it is 30% cheaper than the purchase of new aggregates.

More
Major Overhaul of Engines and Aggregates
On-site Repair Teams

After a dozen missions in rugged terrains and under adverse conditions, the parts of trucks require repair and upgrading. For this reason RD provide services in life-cycle management, readiness and upgrading that ensure maximum performance and conformance with the most advanced technologies.

More
On-site Repair Teams
Upgrading

Upgrading of the KAMAZ vehicles in Remdizel JSC is a service in all-inclusive replacement of a frame, cab, engine and other units, aggregates and systems, end-of-life vehicles (of the Euro-0, Euro-1, Euro-2 levels) to new ones (of the Euro-1, Euro-2 levels) of the KAMAZ PTC and Remdizel JSC plants production in accordance with the options for affordable vehicle versions with changes made in the construction.

More
Upgrading
Armoured Service

We carry out the full range of activities for modern and qualitative provision of the life cycle of the vehicle: maintenance operations, replacement of tyres, batteries, covers, aggregates, guarantee, etc. Another direction of our activities is a major overhaul with the upgrading of all components that allows the aggregates to reach 100% of their service life. The RD on-site repair teams pass thousands of kilometers to maintain the vehicles.

More
Armoured Service

Услуги компании «РЕМДИЗЕЛЬ»

Капитальный ремонт автомобилей

Капремонт с обновлением всех комплектующих, позволяет достигнуть 100% ресурса агрегата на 30% дешевле стоимости нового агрегата.

Подробнее
Капитальный ремонт автомобилей
Капитальный ремонт двигателей и агрегатов

Капремонт с обновлением всех комплектующих, позволяет достигнуть 100% ресурса агрегата на 30% дешевле стоимости нового агрегата.

Подробнее
Капитальный ремонт двигателей и агрегатов
Оперативные выездные бригады

После десятков миссий в труднопроходимых пересеченных местностях и неблагоприятных условиях детали грузовиков нуждаются в ремонте, восстановлении и обновлении. Поэтому РД предоставляет услуги по управлению жизненным циклом, готовности и модернизации, которые обеспечивают максимальную производительность и соответствие самым передовым требованиям.

Подробнее
Оперативные выездные бригады
Модернизация

Модернизация автомобилей КАМАЗ в АО «Ремдизель» - это услуга комплексной замены рамы, кабины, двигателя и других узлов, и агрегатов, и систем, выработавших свой ресурс автомобилей (уровня Евро-0, Евро-1, Евро-2) на новые (уровня Евро-1, Евро-2) производства заводов ПАО «КАМАЗ» и АО «Ремдизель», в соответствии с допустимыми вариантами исполнения автомобилей с внесенными в конструкцию изменениями.

Подробнее
Модернизация
Военный сервис

Мы проводим весь спектр мероприятий по своевременному и качественному обеспечению жизненного цикла автомобиля: ТО, замена автошин, АКБ, тентов, агрегатов, гарантийное сопровождение и т.д. Также одним из наших направлений является капитальный ремонт с обновлением всех комплектующих, позволяющий достигнуть 100% ресурса агрегата. Выездные бригады РД проезжают тысячи км, чтобы обслужить машины.

Подробнее
Военный сервис